Monday, March 6, 2017

March 15: Webcast - Fueling Your Business Strategy with Patents

Do you know why your competitors are obtaining all those patents? What value does a patent bring, and how do you leverage it? Patents can provide a wide range of potential benefits, from market protection to licensing to defensive value—as well as other key benefits you may not be aware of. Geared toward IP practitioners as well as business owners, our webinar will cover the following topics and more:

  • What a patent is, and why, when, and how to get one
  • The many potential benefits of patent protection
  • Why and how to enforce a patent, and what to expect
  • Timetable and costs.

Title: 
Fueling Your Business Strategy with Patents
When: 
March 15, 2017, at 9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT / 12:00 noon EDT
Speakers:
Fitch Even attorneys Allen E. Hoover and George N. Dandalides
Presented by:
Fitch, Even, Tabin & Flannery LLP
Credit:
1 hr CLE CA/IL/NE; Other states may also reward credit upon attendee request.
Cost:
Free. Registration required.
More Information and Registration