Wednesday, June 1, 2016

June 2: Webcast - Ethical Marketing and Client Relations

Good marketing and client relations efforts are both practical and ethical. The right message can bring in new clients and motivate current clients to return with more business. The wrong message can spur the loss of a client and potentially cause you to face disciplinary proceedings. Join our webinar, Ethical Marketing and Client Relations, where speakers Sally Schmidt, President of Schmidt Marketing, and Sally Field, Attorney and Legal Professional Liability Leader of Attorney Protective, will share tips, best practices and practical solutions on topics including: model rules that apply to marketing, the importance of good client relations, marketing solutions, and how staff can assist in providing good client relations.
Title:
Ethical Marketing and Client Relations
When/Where:
Thursday, June 2, 2016
10:00 AM Pacific Time
12:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM Eastern Time
Preregister Now!
Speakers:
  • Sally Schmidt, President of Schmidt Marketing,
  • Sally Field, Attorney and Legal Professional Liability Leader of Attorney Protective
CLE credit:
  • Attorney Protective is an Approved Multiple Activity Provider in CA and NJ and this webinar will qualify for 1 CLE credit in those states. 
  • This webinar is approved for 1 CLE credit (Ethics) in AL, CO, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MS, ME, ND and UT. 
  • This webinar is approved for 1.2 CLE credit hours (Professionalism) in MO. 
  • You may be able to apply for credit in your state; check with your credit-granting authority.
By:
Attorney Protective
More Information And Registration